top of page
  • actual-news

Popis obrazu Kralovnej a Matky ...


(Popis obrazu Kráľovnej a Matky posledných čias)


Luz de Mária: "Zdieľam s vami popis, ktorý mi naša Najsvätejšia Matka vysvetlila o symboloch, ktoré tvoria obraz tohto vzývania:"


*Na mém obrazu spočívá Duch Svatý, jehož jsem chrám a svatostánek.


*Moje koruna má tři kříže: prostřední kříž je kříž mého Syna, ten napravo vám připomíná Boží milosrdenství a jak kající se lotr po pravici dosáhl odpuštění a získal Nebe, ten na levé straně, abyste měli na paměti, že ten, který se posmíval mému Synu, když byl na kříži, se odsoudil sám.


*Škapulíř na mé hrudi je znamením slibu, který mají mé děti proto, aby jejich život byl podobný mému: v poslušnosti a ve víře ve Slovo Boží.


*Moje svaté Srdce osvětluje život lidí a nakonec mé Neposkvrněné Srdce zvítězí.


*Na mém lůně je vidět můj Syn v nejsvětější Eucharistii rozprostírající svou lásku v podobě žlutých paprsků.


*Na dlaních mých rukou můžete vidět hvězdu, abyste si pamatovali, že jsem ranní hvězda nového úsvitu a vedu lid svého Syna.


*Moje ruce září světlem, aby se mé děti neztratily a viděly světlo majáku mých rukou, z nichž vycházejí paprsky, které se spojují s paprsky mého Syna přítomného v nejsvětější Eucharistii a ukládají se jako požehnání na právě narozené dítě.


*Na prvním místě ho představuje náš milovaný anděl míru - plod vůle Trojice - který je lidstvu představován rukou Boha Otce, který ho střeží.


*Na druhé straně Dítě představuje svaté Ostatky, které jsou chráněny a drženy na Zemi míru rukou Všemohoucího Boha Otce.


*Země je v tomto okamžiku obtočena mým svatým růžencem, stejně jako obnovená země bude nadále obklopena mým svatým růžencem a s každou modlitbou Otčenáš a každou modlitbou Zdrávas Maria, kterou jste se modlili v růženci a v dalších modlitbách, jste je rozmnožili do nekonečna, protože modlitby budou vždy přinášet ovoce života, a to v hojnosti.


Země svítí a temnota pomine.

Moje ochrana symbolizuje očekávání nového nebe a nové země.

Amen.


DESCRIPTION OF THE IMAGE

I share with you the description that our Blessed Mother explained to me about the symbols that make up the image of this invocation:

"Upon My image rests the Holy Spirit, of whom I am Temple and Tabernacle.

My Crown has three Crosses: the middle Cross belongs to My Son's Cross, the one on the right to remind you of Divine Mercy and how the repentant thief attained forgiveness and won Heaven, and the one on the left for you to keep in mind the one who mocked My Son, being on a cross, and condemned himself.

The Scapular on My Chest is a sign of the commitment that My children have so that their life be alike to Mine: in obedience and faith to the Word of God.

My Sacred Heart illuminates the life of men and, in the end, My Immaculate Heart will triumph.

In My Womb, My Son is seen in the Holy Eucharist, unfolding His Love through yellow rays.

On the wrists of My Hands you will notice a star, so that you remember that I am the Morning Star of the New Dawn and guide the People of My Son.

My Hands shine with light so that My children do not go astray and see the light of the beacon of My Hands, from which rays emanate that converge with the rays of My Son, present in the Holy Eucharist and deposit themselves in blessing on the newborn child, who represents, in the first place, Our beloved Angel of Peace—fruit of the Trinitarian Will—who is presented to Humanity by the Hand of God the Father who is guarding him. Second, the child represents the Holy Remnant. That Holy Remnant that is being protected and maintained on the Earth of peace, by the Hand of God the Almighty Father.

The Earth, at this instant, is surrounded by My Holy Rosary, just as the renewed Earth will continue to be surrounded by My Holy Rosary. And with each Our Father and every Hail Mary that you have prayed in the Rosaries and in other prayers, you have multiplied them to infinity, because prayers will always bear fruits of life and in abundance.

The Earth is shining, and the darkness will have passed.

My Invocation represents the Hope of a new Heaven and a new earth.

Amen."

65 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše
bottom of page